Hello People

 

Its been a while and i cant say i havent missed you all its been a odd few months

A few days ago i lost my glasses couldn’t find them anywhere looked high and low no glasses to been (seen) HE HE HE HE HE.

So i had to make an appointment to see my optician where she gave me an eye test .

And i was so shocked to find out that she found out i have blepharitis which i must say i didn’t have a clue what that was .

so she explained Blepharitisa is a common condition where the edges of the eyelids (eyelid margins) become red and swollen (inflamed). Blepharitis can develop at any age, and symptoms can include: itchy, sore and red eyelids that stick together. crusty or greasy eyelashes. a burning, gritty sensation in your eyes.

This meant i had to change and start an eye routine day and night for the rest of my life  which entails an multi action eye wash systane eye drops hot compress and blephaclean wipes .plus i had to change what i clean my eye makeup off with .

So i went in to sainsburys while doing my shopping and picked up Simple eye makeup remover.

Here is where my review comes lol .

I just used simple eye makeup remover to take off todays makeup and wow two hard wipes and the makeup was gone i still cant believe it and it also didn’t hurt my eyes .

I think if your having trouble or your bored of your eye makeup remover you should try Simple its fab.

 

 

Leave a Reply

