Hey sweetie 
I can’t believe Christmas is only 6 weeks away this year has gone so fast .it doesn’t seem real .

I have been searching for the best and lowest priced gift ideas which I can’t lie has taken me so long as there is so many great little gifts out there this year .

I don’t no how I managed to put a list together but I have and I have all the information you guys are going to need to buy them 

Here is my list of the very best secret santa and stocking filler gifts.

Soap and glory take your pink gift set £10.00  (sold at boots)


Fcuk usb and body spray set £10.00 (sold at boots)

BLUEBELL Santa emoji mug £12.00 (sold at selfridges)

DOIY Inflaframe inflatable photo frame £22.50 (sold at selfridges)


Sound Boutique White stereo headphones £15.00 (sold at Debenhams)

They are my top five 
Enjoy 
Hugs 

Helen x 

2 thoughts on “Stocking fillers and secret santa gift ideas 

Leave a Reply

